Start of the DPT tonite!

Posted: June 21, 2012 in Direct Live Buyins
Tags: , , , , , ,

…tonite is actually not correct, since I am sitting in a poker buddy’s car just about 100km away from Rozvadov – the trip has already started! Similar to my last trip to Barcelona, where we were four poker buddies playing the Paradise Poker Tour, we are three guys going to Rozvadov mainly to play the tourneys there. It might as well happen that I will be hitting the cash tables as well – it all depends on what blinds are offered and obviously how successful I am in the 3-4 tourneys I plan to play. All in all, my complete poker action in Rozvadov will count towards the project.

I might change my own tourney schedule a little bit, but these tourneys are planed for now:

Leave a Reply

