Overview of investors’ shares

Posted: May 7, 2012 in General, Online Qualifiers, Other Sites
Tags: , , , , ,

Since CMU more or less forced me to close out the listed events for this project on their site due to my long inactivity, I paid out almost every shareholder that was invested through CMU. A couple asked me to keep their shares to have the project run without the support of CMU – therefore the overall number of investors is cut down to only five individuals instead of more than ten and the percentage of investors’ shares in the project is no longer round about 50 % but 27.5 %. Below you can see the overview of investors after the payout of CMU:

20120507-115939.jpg

Today is the first of six preliminary tourneys of iPoker’s “Warrior League 2012”. After enjoying a few days without playing online, I am ready to start something in this league and hopefully win a package for this year’s WSOP in Las Vegas this summer. I reactivated my account at Titan Poker, even though it was possible to play the league through any iPoker skin. The first (and all others) tourney(s) will start at 9pm GMT+1 – wish me all the best of luck!

Leave a Reply

