Long time, no news…

Posted: September 25, 2011 in 888poker, General
Tags: , ,

As some of you might have noticed, I have not had (m)any reasons to write updates about the project/bankroll in the past weeks. This is mainly due to stuff that has become quite important to me compared to months ago and that I did not expect to move into my focus that quick and early. It results in less time playing live and/or online, but does not affect my situation moneywise. I know, this sounds a little tricky, but I do not want to post more details about the above mentioned “stuff”, because of rather private reasons.

In the meantime the WPT Ireland 2012 qualifiers are pretty much the only shots I am taking right now. Still I am playing the daily $44+4 qualifiers for the weekly finale only if I am able to play it at least three times in that week to generate a small return in case I qualify multiple times for the finale.

Leave a Reply

