Facts & Figures apart from the poker tables

Posted: July 23, 2011 in Details & Overview, General
Tags: ,

Exactly one month after publishing and advertising my project and blog, I thought it is time to have a little review of what has happened so far in terms of figures, statistics and other facts apart from the tourneys, tables and cards.

The site had 1,395 hits until today, which is an average of 47 hits per day. The busiest day was a couple of days after I launched the site with 257 hits on June, 25. In these 30 rather active days I have created 16 different blog posts and 8 pages spread across 18 categories. Especially the number of hits per day will most likely decrease in the future, but I am still happy as long as some of you stop by every now and then – maybe I will be able to maintain an average of 15-25…

The project itself attracted 19 different investors with single investments made in between 0.05 % up to 17.5 % to generate the sum of 55.25 % of the complete bankroll distributed among investors. I might be mistaken, but from my observations people from 10 different countries are supporting me as investors, many more as followers (which can be seen with the help of the flag counter on the left-hand menu bar). I have not told you guys so far, but despite the negative start, I am doomed to make some money with my doings: my girlfriend herself invested 0.25 % in the project!!! Thanks, hun 😉

Comments
  1. Barrracuda says:

    Hey,
    It’s time to make a comment! I read every single blogentry and I am fascinated, although you didnt make any important win yet. The time will come for you to dominate and until that keep up with your creative blogs. I like those titles, like the amityville thing, very funny to read those entrys. Besides that you also give special handreviews what is very important too.
    To the statistics I have to say, that since the moment I got a subscribor and recieve your blogentries via email i didnt visit your homepage a single time. I only go there when you announce any changes, so keep that in mind for your real Visits!
    Mfg barracuda

Leave a Reply

